Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great service, ordered with a choice of delivery options.
What I ordered was on sale, but still free delivery and perfectly on time.
DPD is the delivery supplier, which helps as we struggle to receive items with another large delivery firm, so that was a bonus too.
Thank you

reviewed 01/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Outstanding watch and yet again FCW deliver a quality customer experience.

Highly recommended

reviewed 31/01/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Brilliant service, ordered my Garmin Lily and it was delivered the following day. Really nice watch, ideal for my very small wrist. Love it!

reviewed 31/01/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Bought a replacement Mondaine strap for a Stop and Go.
Best price online! Nearly £20 lower than other sites!!
Fast free delivery as well!
Very impressed I will definitely use them again..

reviewed 31/01/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Easy to order, good value, delivery as specified amazing watch. Very happy with the service and will happily come back when I next need to order something

reviewed 31/01/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 30/01/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent service, next day delivery.
Lovely product I only wish there was an option for the recipient not to have a copy of the invoice as it was a gift.
I would definitely recommend to anyone.

reviewed 30/01/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This watch was worth the slight wait. I love everything about it! It's the perfect size and weight and the colours are lovely. Seiko watches are also such great value for money.

reviewed 30/01/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very happy, watch is excellent quality and value for money.

reviewed 30/01/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
excellent prompt service, i ordered the watch on the tuesday and it arrived on the wednesday. you cant ask for any more.

reviewed 30/01/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help
WhatsApp
Live Help