Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Absolutely beautiful, packaged really nicely too thank you

reviewed 01/03/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I'm really pleased with this watch. Great design, smooth bezal action and bright loom. A noticeable step up from entry level Seiko's

reviewed 01/03/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I purchased the Citizen eco drive super titanium men's watch BM7360-82L and have just received it - It was delivered from First Class Watches very quickly. It is an elegant gents timepiece, lightweight and comfortable at a very reasonable price. I am really pleased with it especially with the 6 year warranty, the non-scratch super titanium and the wonderful non-scratch sapphire glass and already wrist sized for me. It is truly a lovely watch and I look forward to wearing it for many years to come.

reviewed 01/03/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
3 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Overall Rating
So far all good. Quick delivery well packed. The only thing to notice is watch appears darker than on photos at last for me still love it. Definitely would recommend this Web site to a friend.

reviewed 01/03/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic service, best price, free next day delivery and if your not happy free return and money back guarantee.

reviewed 01/03/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Lovely watch, great service. Ordered Friday lunchtime, arrived Saturday lunchtime!

reviewed 01/03/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
It is a very good quality and nicely constructed watch. I am fitness orientated and have owned a Garmin Vivo 3. This is an upgrade well worth the money and all the apps and music works fine.

reviewed 28/02/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Amazing service from First Class Watches. Watch arrived within 24 hours of ordering. Very pleased with the watch so far. Looks good and keeping perfect time. Thanks for really good service and a well set up website.

reviewed 28/02/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent service and communication.

reviewed 28/02/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent service, watch arrived within a couple of days. Watch beautiful just as described on the website. Would highly recommend and will definitely be ordering again!

reviewed 28/02/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help
WhatsApp
Live Help