Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches CAN!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American
American
Canadian
Canadian
Continue Browsing
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
3 Value
3 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Overall Rating
Just bought a Garmin Fenix 5x Plus watch, very happy with the purchase, the watch looks fabulous and is very comfortable to wear. There are a multitude of menus to navigate and lots of sub options. It takes some time to work out how to use the watch, the instructions out of the box are scant to say the least but there are lots of instructional videos on you tube to help out.
Service and delivery wear very prompt, but beware if this watch is not for you, the returns policy is strict and returns are not accepted if you’ve worn the watch which I feel is ridiculous a that’s the first thing you do is try it on.
Anyhow I’m happy with the watch but it will take some time before I’ve mastered it as it’s complicated.

reviewed 16/07/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Not as big, nor as heavy as initially expected. Fits well on wrist. Solid and sturdy. Impressive # of functions, not as intuitive to use as one would want.

reviewed 16/07/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I love my new watch. I think it has a lovely summery feel with the striped strap. I love the thickness of the watch face which is really easy to read. I have wanted to own a mondaine watch for such a long time but was looking for something which was a little different to the watches with a leather strap. I am so pleased I didn’t give up looking. I am so so pleased with my purchase which was a very easy transaction with speedy delivery. Thank you.

reviewed 15/07/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Ordered garmin fenix x plus on the Thursday and arrived next day very pleased with prompt service . Only had watch for the weekend so far very good quality watch looking forward to use it at it’s full potential over the next few weeks.

reviewed 15/07/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
My favourite watch, Anne Klein Womens black leather strap with white dial arrived in Australia from UK in perfect condition and good time.
I dealt with Rowland who was very helpful, professional and went over and above with my first watch order and follow-up order of spare watch straps.
Rowland kept me up-to-date with the two orders' progress and responded within 24 hours to any questions I had which made my shopping experience a very positive one!
Thank you Rowland and First Class Watches
10 out of 10 for the very impressive customer service!

reviewed 15/07/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Without a doubt the best watch I've ever purchased and owned. First class service from first class watches.

reviewed 14/07/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This was my first time using First Class Watches. I had found them whilst searching the internet for my Garmin Fenix 5X Plus. I emailed them with a couple of questions which they replied to within 10 minutes. It wasn’t a small purchase for me and they went out there way to ensure I was happy with them as a supplier and the product. They emailed me and sent me text messages throughout the process to let me know when my purchase was due. It arrived to the minute and day it was supposed to. I found FCW to be brilliant. So glad I took a punt on them. I would thoroughly recommend them as a company and will use them again.
As for the Garmin it’s fully loaded with everything I wanted. I’ve still to push its battery life in GPS. It links beautifully to Garmin Connect which has lots of data on previous activities and uploads automatically to Strava community.
Thanks to FCW for their excellent service.

reviewed 14/07/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
First class! Second watch from FCW in 3m....seamless, great value and quick delivery. Thoroughly recommend this company????

reviewed 14/07/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Super watch. Great process. Very useful to have the free facility to deliver to Post Office - which is very welcome and saved me having to stay in and await a delivery.
I had been looking for this particular model (Rose Gold Seiko Cocktail) and FCW were willing to negotiate on the price (a little). They sent me an individual voucher code, I applied it to my basket and voila, it worked.

reviewed 14/07/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
So pleased i chose this now.
Oris Aquis 39.mm Blue sunburst dial.
Fits nicely on the wrist.Not big and bulky like some divers.Fits neatly under a shirt cuff.
It feels good on the wrist,not top heavy like it is trying to twist off your wrist all the time
Watch can be dressed up or down.Mine came with the rubber strap which is vanilla scented.
You can also get this on a steel bracelet or on a leather strap.
All in all a classy looking functional dive watch for either desk diving or for the real underwater experience.

reviewed 13/07/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x