Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Amazing watch, great customer service,

I fully recommend

reviewed 04/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Overall Rating
The gstb100 is a great looking watch … absolutley love g shocks and the larger watches. Great price on here and rapid delivery too. Well worth the purchase and hopefully buy another g shock soon … especially like the connection to the app via blutooth

reviewed 03/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
stunning watch,and delivery,fast and smooth.

reviewed 03/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great watch! I have a collection of Edifice watches, and this one if one of my favourites. With the Bluetooth makes soo much difference. I was very impressed with the service from Fist Class Watches, fast dispatch, good customer experience over all.

reviewed 03/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Hi I bought the watch for my dad excellent service and excellent product. Will definitely be ordering more as we are both collectors. Can't recommend enough

reviewed 03/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great product, great price and awesome service. I’m happy to have seen this in the sale and didn’t find a better price. Everything processed on time with status updates. Couldn’t fault FCW and will certainly be using you again for my next buy.

reviewed 03/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Overall Rating

reviewed 02/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I recently purchased this watch as a surprise gift for my dad. I sent an email asking if First Class Watches could price match another authorised dealer. What was brilliant was not only did they reply very quickly, but instead of matching the price, they offered it at a better price! When the watch arrived there was a slight problem, so I quickly emailed again, and again they replied very quickly and sorted it out as quickly as they could.

When I gave the watch to my dad he was so shocked and at the same time so happy. His response to receiving the watch brought tears to my eyes.

My Dad’s thoughts on the watch are:-

The watch is gorgeous, especially the beautiful green dial, that stands out from the titanium case. The time is easily seen with a quick glance and I love how accurate it is. Setting the time using the GPS function was super quick, and took approximately 3-5 seconds when I was outside. Without using the GPS function, the watch is accurate to +/-5 seconds a month. All the indexes and hands are large and the lume is a lovely shade of blue, making it very easy to see the time throughout the night. It’s very easy to forget that I’m wearing a watch,as it is so light and the black strap is so comfortable. I absolutely love this watch and I am chuffed to bits with it!

My daughter explained what Scott and Rowland did, and I cannot thank them enough for everything that they did to help my daughter. I would wholeheartedly recommend First Class Watches to anyone, and have already recommended them to friends. They are professional and friendly and will always do their best to help if they can.

reviewed 01/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Bought a Hamilton Khaki Automatic on the steel bracelet from FirstClassWatches. Firstly it’s a great watch, simple elegant, versatile and fits under a shirt cuff which I really wanted. Looks just as at home on a nato strap which I purchased separately. Service from FirstClassWatches was excellent. I got a great price in the sale (15% off!) and it arrived quickly and well packaged. However what really made me a happy customer was the reaction from customer services when I phoned to say that the bracelet adjustment carried out had meant that one too many links had been removed and the watch was simply too tight to wear. Without prompting they suggest I find a local retailer to make the correct adjustment and they would reimburse me the cost in full. A much better outcome than sending it back etc… To sum up, would most certainly buy again and recommend the company but also measure your wrist very carefully when ordering a bracelet watch!

reviewed 01/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great service, ordered with a choice of delivery options.
What I ordered was on sale, but still free delivery and perfectly on time.
DPD is the delivery supplier, which helps as we struggle to receive items with another large delivery firm, so that was a bonus too.
Thank you

reviewed 01/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help