Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
this is the third Lorus watch I have had, all excellent

reviewed 16/11/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 16/11/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic looking watch. Great price and very prompt delivery. excellent customer service and very smooth transaction.

reviewed 15/11/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
FCW delivered on time, as described and gave the best discount I could find after a lot of searching. Solid packaging without being excessive. All told, great service!

reviewed 15/11/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Beautiful bangle, looks even better than the picture, very shiny and sparkly! Super quick delivery, great price , would definitely purchase from this store again.

reviewed 14/11/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Brilliant service very fast delivery love the watch would recommend 5 stars!

reviewed 14/11/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
What a lovely item!! Gorgeous pair of earrings at a very good price! I was a little nervous after ordering as wasn’t sure what the packaging would be like... I needn’t have worried!! The box and the bag provided was stunning! Couldn’t have wished for better!! Will certainly be shopping here again!!

reviewed 14/11/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Highly recommend, good prices,quick delivery...!!!

reviewed 14/11/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent service, quick delivery very happy with the charm received.

reviewed 14/11/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
Oozes quality. Pictures on here don't do it justice on that front. The face is a touch busy and the 70 page manual is a bit OTT considering it's a watch but will no doubt be helpful for people using more of the features than I plan to.

reviewed 13/11/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x