Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches CAN!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American
American
Canadian
Canadian
Continue Browsing
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic watch, does everything needed and more. Easy to use but full of great features. Only matched by the service from First Class Watches. Was cheaper around Christmas and could get cheaper elsewhere but they price matched straight away. Ordered and came next day. Fantastic.

reviewed 20/01/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
3 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
A smart watch with style. Very comfortable, easy to use and quick to set up. Battery seems to last long too. 5 stars!!

reviewed 20/01/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Love this watch . It was hard to find any as nice as this with a black face .

reviewed 20/01/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Perfect replacement for the original leather strap which came on my Mindaine watch. Couldn't have asked for more from First Class Watches. High quality, genuine and easy to fit. Delivery was fast too. You have one very happy customer here - will deffinately return in future. Many thanks, Les

reviewed 20/01/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very good watch easy to read light and attractve

reviewed 19/01/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic watch very comfortable and light. This is my second garmin watch my previous was the 620 which I had for 4 years. Decided to get this watch as do more weight lifting then running now and this ticked all of the boxes for me. It’s easy to set up and like it links up to you phone so you can read texts from it and see if someone is phoning you and the digital display that comes on when you look at the time. The service from 1st class watches was fantastic fast delivery, cheaper that any other retailer and I used amazon pay which made the transaction simple.

reviewed 19/01/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This watch is everything I had hoped for. It is good quality and versatile. You could wear it to the office or on those dressy occasions. The gold plating is beautifully finished unlike some finishes you see on cheaper watches and for the price it's an unbeatable deal.

reviewed 19/01/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The pictures on the website do not do this watch justice! The curved polished silver casing is complemented beautifully with a clear black dial and perfectly flat glass face. Turn the watch over and the beauty continues with a see through back displaying a smooth 23 jewel movement. A must have for any watch collection.

reviewed 19/01/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Bought as a birthday gift for my brother- I was about to buy an Armani AR11047 when my husband spotted this Hugo Boss watch. It is lovely - looks current and classy. My brother genuinely likes it as I’ve seen him wearing it ! ????

reviewed 19/01/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Just purchased a fenix 5 plus Saffire at a great price a lot cheaper than other competitors . Phoned and ordered it with Danny who was a pleasure to speak to on the phone . The watch was delivered to my door the next day with Royal Mail in under 24hrs great service . Would highly recommend first class watches .

reviewed 19/01/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x