Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches CAN!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American
American
Canadian
Canadian
Continue Browsing
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
i very like this watches ,thank FIRST CLASS watches

reviewed 21/05/2018

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Beautiful watch, couldn't find the model anywhere else and just had to buy it as it is such a beautiful classic design!

reviewed 20/05/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Overall Rating
Ingersoll.... Speaks for itself doesn't it? A name synonymous with high quality efficient watchmaking. Long standing brand steeped in history.

If that's not enough already why buy this watch?? Well why not??

It looks great it keeps great time and it fits well

The brown leather band is quality. Some watch makers skimp here. Ingersoll haven't. And the clasp adds a touch of class.

The watch face is big and bold and the sword hands with the blunted end and luminous markers add an extra something.

You know when you're holding a quality watch and when you aren't and this just feels good on the wrist and in the hand.

Looks great on the sun and gets me plenty of compliments

Dive in, buy an Ingersoll, you won't be disappointed. Especially at the price point it's sold at here

reviewed 20/05/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very good watch, boyfriend loves it

reviewed 19/05/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
First class watch at a very competitive price. Well done FirstClassWatches.

reviewed 18/05/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I have had Seiko watches before and when the last one died after 18 years, I decided to have a new one rather than repair it, and did not hesitate to choose Seiko again. I am not a fan of big fat watches or arrays of dials, and did not want a watch that needed to have the back taken off to change a battery. I spent a long time reading reviews, and the Seiko SNXG47K1 had the features and quality I wanted without any gimmicks. It was delivered the next day by First Class as promised, and is an understated, beautifully made and high quality watch. I would be happy to recommend First Class for their service.

reviewed 18/05/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I was delighted with my Seiko watch.I have poor eyesight and the face and hands are so east to see. .I was doubtful at first,as the price was very good compared to other sites but it was as advertised and genuine.,keeps good time,and looks neat on the wrist.The service was first class.

reviewed 18/05/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I’ve bought two watches within 3 months from First Class Watches and both times the service has been absolutely outstanding. Very quickly delivered with the watches being outstanding in quality as advertised and both at very good prices compared with high street retail prices. Will definitely recommend to others and use again in the future.

reviewed 18/05/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very quick delivery .nicely packed, 3 for the price of 2 was an added bonus .have bought from this company before and will definitely buy again .happy customer .

reviewed 17/05/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Top service. My watch turned up exactly on time and exactly as described. If only every online retailer gave the same quality service! Highly recommended.

reviewed 17/05/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer or Close Brothers Retail Finance
*Terms apply, Royal Mail Tracked 24 more than 95% arrive next day

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x