Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches CAN!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American
American
Canadian
Canadian
Continue Browsing
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I purchased the Casio Edifice ECB-800D-1AEF (blue version) from FCW i live in Sydney Australia, I paid for the watch on a Wednesday and it arrived the following Monday, this is my second watch from FCW and let me tell you their prices are unbeatable and the service and communication is second to none.
Their products arrive very well packed, with all the labels, and protective stickers attached, do your self a favour and buy a watch from these guys, you wont be disappointed and after all dont you deserve to treat yourself to a beautiful time piece that wont break the bank, and you can ask FCW to better the price so go on take the plunge 5 stars

reviewed 17/09/2019

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Stunning watch and absolutely incredible value at this price! The whole piece is quality and has the feel of a watch that cost more money. The attention to detail on the face is exquisite and stainless steel case is really well made. The movement of the second hand is sweeping and the date complication subtle. It’s an affordable collector’s piece. Fill your boots!

reviewed 16/09/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Hamilton mint green ladies Ardmore watch . wonderful looking with elegance a pleasure wear ,would feel and look good at any function or ball. A lady would be proud to be seen with such s beautiful timepiece on her wrist.

reviewed 16/09/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
2 Quality
1 Value
1 Ease of use
4 Style
1
Overall Rating
J'ai acheté ma montre à l'aéroport de Bristol la vendeuse était incapable de m'expliquer comment régler la montre. Arrivé à Paris la montre indiquait toujours l'heure Britannique. J'ai essayé de la régler mais elle m'a donné une heure d'avance. De retour en Grande Bretagne elle me donne l'heure de Paris et la date et décalée de 13 jours

reviewed 15/09/2019

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Love this watch. The latest of a long line of casio watches I've owned. Great looks and features. Easily setup via the app. Nice size and weight. Very happy

reviewed 14/09/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This is so much more than just a watch! It’s big but I like a watch that makes a statement and this one certainly does. But it is really comfortable to wear you forget you have it on. It has rugged outdoor style and all the features to match and you can customise the watch faces or download extras ones to suit as well as easily swap straps. It does all the fitness stuff you could wish for and the onboard maps and music are brilliant extras to have.

reviewed 14/09/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very happy with my watch and postage was fast.

reviewed 13/09/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
Over all this watch is amazing, I moved from one brand to this and il never look back, a tough well built product, as an OCR runner my chosen sport is brutal on everything, and this watch is handling everything I throw at it,

reviewed 13/09/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This is the second time I’ve purchased this watch from First Class Watches. Got a great deal first time to Aus, and then my father loved mine that much that I’ve just bought one for him for his bday. Payment easy, and the speediness of the delivery in ordering from UK to Aus was less that 5 days. Genuine product at a great price, with fantastic service. No complaints from this end. Well done guys. Cheers

reviewed 13/09/2019

5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very satisfied with this watch, bought it as a gift and couldn't be happier.
The movement is beautiful.

reviewed 12/09/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x