Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches CAN!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American
American
Canadian
Canadian
Continue Browsing
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Perfect watch, as described and super fast delivery. Very happy. Thank you. I would recommend to anyone.

reviewed 18/08/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Good website
Kept informed on status of order
Competitive pricing
Would recommend

reviewed 18/08/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The Seiko kinetic titanium watch is a classy looking watch with an easy to read dial with flashes of gold makes it an improvement on the other seiko kinetic watches I’ve owned. The kinetic movement means you won’t have to wind or change batteries ever so there’s no need to worry about being without a watch at any time. I would highly recommend this watch as a forever watch.

reviewed 17/08/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
My superb Citizen BN0150-61E,
My choice of Divers Watch is based on over 40yrs of diving experience, 1st and foremost it has to do what it supposed to do, and the Citizen does exactly that,and them some.
Accuracy in a watch is obviously very important,but more so when diving, and, at any depth the Citizen excels, the watch is ISO rated, and gives that little extra reassurance that all will be well, and it always is.
This model has the stainless steel oyster style wrist band, which encompasses the micro ratchet adjustment, allowing the strap to be adjusted for over a dry suit cuff with ease, this feature is brilliant. The watch display is highly visible, even in the murk of uk waters, and its illumination is more than adequate.
The watch is extremely well made, well designed and very robust, and gives the feel of a much higher priced time piece. i would recommend this watch to anyone, even if not for diving, its a looker for sure and will stand out head and shoulders above its competitors.
I wont go into all the features of this watch, ill let you have the pleasure of doing that

reviewed 17/08/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
I was skeptical at first because it was such a good price but received my watch sooner than expected and LOVE it! I will definitely be recommending these guys to friends as the free shipping is brilliant. I am very happy with this purchase.

reviewed 17/08/2018

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Received this gorgeous watch 3 days after I ordered it. Beautifully packaged in Orla Kiely designed box. Watch itself is very pretty. Great for casual wear with jeans. Face is nice and big, making it very easy to read. Strap has Orla Kiely design which is a little smaller and not as noticeable as I hoped, but very nice all the same.

reviewed 16/08/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic watch. Comfortable & easy to see.

reviewed 16/08/2018

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Big thanks to first class watches from the start of my order to receiving the goods first class all the way visiting this site again when I choose my next watch once again thank you for being so prompt with everything

reviewed 15/08/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The STORM Cody XL Lazer Blue Stainless Steel watch is:
-slim and strikingly vibrant.
The strap is:
-stylish, lightweight and well made.
-perfect. It has a quick release clasp that is easy to use and secure.
I am extremely pleased that I decided to buy it.

reviewed 14/08/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Watch arrived in its original box, with all the expected markings and engravings of an original Timex watch in this collection.
The brown leather strap looks and feels premium and the shade is between casual and dressy therefore suitable for wear on any occasion in my opinion. It does have the Waterbury markings on the underside of the strap and case.
The polished bezel at 40mm sits well on my 7.5 inch wrist. Not oversized nor discreet, a perfect fit for my liking. It's not particularly heavy either for me. The face has large digits suitable for anyone looking for those features or just like the style. All three hands look amazing on a black dial and I have received compliments within the first week of wearing the watch.
The crown is the right size and doesn't dig into my hand. Pressing the crown illuminates the black dial so you can see the time in the dark, a feature missing from some more expensive minimalist watches and it's a nice touch.
The ticking of the second hand is noticeable in a very quiet environment. However even out and about and what I thought was quiet I couldn't hear it much, only when I was going to sleep mainly, although it still wasnt enough for me to consider a different watch.
Sub £100 for a brand that currently only make watches with a modern design and minimalist clean looks is worth taking into consideration.

reviewed 14/08/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer or Close Brothers Retail Finance
*Terms apply, Royal Mail Tracked 24 more than 95% arrive next day

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x