Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches CAN!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American
American
Canadian
Canadian
Continue Browsing
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Bought this as a gift for 60th . Arrived very quickly . Good communication from sellers . Very happy with purchase. Luvly looking watch. Would be very happy to recommend firstclass watches. Will deff shop with them again . Many more special birthdays coming up.

reviewed 20/02/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The Eeyore is so detailed and exceeded all expectations. I absolutely love it!

reviewed 19/02/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very impressed. Great service, speedy delivery & great product

reviewed 19/02/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent service. Bought this for my daughters 21st which isn't for a few months. Best price on the internet by quite a margin. Ordered about 3pm and arrrived by 10am the next day, well page and nicely gift wrapped. Would definitely buy from First Class again and would recommend them

reviewed 19/02/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
My Longines watch required a service, for which I was quoted £300 by Longines. I decided instead to buy a Skagen watch, and still have two hundred pounds left. Boy, what a good decision! First Class Watches offered me a super discounted price on-line, and the watch was delivered within 48 hours, nicely packaged. The watch came in an attractive Skagen box, with full instructions. The watch itself is extremely stylish and elegant. The face is a very tasteful iridescent blue, which compliments the polished silver numerals and date indicator beautifully. To my relief, it proved very easy to adjust the black metal mesh strap to a perfect fit. The watch face diameter is just right for me, but someone more used to a watch with a large diameter might find it somewhat on the small side. Overall, a super buy - so much so that I'm looking at buying a second Skagen in a different colour.

reviewed 19/02/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
My watch arrived promptly and after opening the box I found all times and date etc had been set up already so didn't have to do this myself.
This watch is very pleasing to the eye the size and weight are very nice not too heavy or cumbersome to wear.
Very impressed as was the missus the price does not do this watch justice beautiful piece.

Many thanks

reviewed 19/02/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Buy your watch from firsts Class watches with confidence, as the name suggests First Class in name and service, prompt delivery,great price ,proper guarantee, second time buyer,couldn't. Recommend highly enough

reviewed 18/02/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Bought myself last week as a birthday pressy to me.
Beautiful design watch, bery comfortable, stylish and keeps perfect time.
Shipped out on standard delivery and arrived next day. Fanrastic service would highly recommend.

reviewed 18/02/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Absolutely love it , comfortable to wear , nice looking and being a Citizen watch good value for money .

reviewed 18/02/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I bought this Red Arrows Watch for my husbands 60th birthday, it is beautiful and well worth the money. My husband hasn't see it yet as it isn't his birthday until March but I am sure he will love it

reviewed 17/02/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer or Close Brothers Retail Finance
*Terms apply, Royal Mail Tracked 24 more than 95% arrive next day

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x