Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Absolutely beautiful looking watch, it’s very sparkly with the many stones. Very nice slim watch face and the strap is narrow. Perfect, I love it.
I received a fantastic service from First Class Watches, I will be using them again in the future, highly recommend them.

reviewed 09/08/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
3 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
First class service first class watches. It’s not often I’m impressed with customer service these days. Was a breath of fresh air dealing with Rowland at FCW. The watch arrived next day as promised but the box was damaged. Spoke to Rowland and I had a replacement within days. I’d definitely buy from FCW again. Thanks Rowland.

reviewed 08/08/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Safe and a reliable service and Great watches Highly Recommeded.
If you want great watches look no further

reviewed 08/08/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This is the first time I have ordered a watch online. Phoned first for some advice which was very helpful. Ordered it and it arrived the next day. Great Rotary watch and a very easy ordering process. I was very impressed with this company and I will be keeping an eye on their web site for any future deals.

reviewed 08/08/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Brilliant watch … perfect balance of dial and bezel… not heavy… if you’ve got thin boney wrists you might have to change the strap to nylon as I will have to do.

reviewed 08/08/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
My beautiful Swarovski watch was delivered less than 24 hours after I had placed the order. It was well packaged in a beautiful presentation box. Communication was excellent. Truly a 'First Class' service. A pleasure to do business with First Class Watches. I have no hesitation in recommending this dealer and will certainly make them my first port of call for future purchases. Thank you.

reviewed 07/08/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Having completed research on the Sinn 104 I already knew that the watch was well regarded. On seeing the Sinn in the flesh it did not disappoint and was nicely presented. I went for arabic numbers as most of my other watches have indices. In truth there is no wrong choice as both versions of the watch are gorgeous. The Sinn is beautifully made for the price point and is the perfect size. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase and would not hesitate to recommend the watch to others.

reviewed 07/08/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I ordered a watch strap on-line at 2.00pm and received it via 1st class post at 9.30am the following day. I am very impressed with the service I received and delighted with the strap. Service like this does not often happen.

reviewed 07/08/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Amazing features. GPS accuracy is so much better than the GARMIN Fenix range. The AMOLED display is so bright and clear and battery life is very good. Very pleased with all these features.

reviewed 06/08/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent service, delivered sooner than stated. Kept me informed throughout the whole process.

Highly recommended

reviewed 06/08/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help
WhatsApp
Live Help