Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
3 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
3
Overall Rating
Purchased a Casio from First Class Watches taking advantage of the 'make me an offer' deal.
Happy with the price they came back with and the watch was delivered in good time as promised.
When adjusting the strap noticed some scratches on the clasp, on further inspection I noticed there was no protective cover on the back and the front one had obviously been removed but not replaced properly.
Due to the fact I had already removed some links, I decided to keep the watch but please be aware when receiving a watch bought under the 'make me an offer deal' as it looks to me as if its their way of getting rid of the returned stock.

reviewed 08/05/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Garmin Lilly delivered following day. I received updates and i am delighted with the watch.

reviewed 08/05/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fast delivery. Packaged amazingly well for safe delivery.
Great communication by seller.
Easy transaction.

Item itself is brilliant absolutely love it. So glad I bought it.

reviewed 08/05/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great service and delivery. Lovely watch.

reviewed 07/05/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
First Class by name - First Class by nature and service.... Then there is the watch. OMG Michel Herbelin have become my new favourite. Just stunning.

reviewed 07/05/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Genuine item...easy to fitted ...
Very impressed with the delivery information....Very quick received

reviewed 07/05/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Really pleased with watching. Very fast delivery. Would use again.

reviewed 07/05/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Lovely watch at a great price with an unusual if not unique dial. Although this is the "Presage branded reissue" cocktail watch and lacks the apparently better 6r15 movement I feel the lower profile, bigger crown, complete rather than segmented hour markers and gold rotor are actually a remarkable improvement on the original. MUCH better value than the crazy used prices for a SARB 065. I very quickly changed the strap for something a little less glossy. Accurate too, out of the box its running about +1 seconds when worn and -1 overnight, crown up, I hope this continues.

reviewed 07/05/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
very pleased with purchase. arrived on day expected, well packaged, no problems. would happily buy from the company again.

reviewed 07/05/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
First class watches, First class service, Citizen Eco-Drive Promaster BN0201-02M. Very happy with my watch at a great price and very quick delivery. Thanks.

reviewed 07/05/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help