Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I purchased a Certina DS Podium Automatic watch as a gift for my wife, with which she is extremely delighted, She has been waxing lyrical about the clarity and beauty of the Mother of Pearl face. I can concur with her views of the watch.
The service provided by First Class Watches was absolutely brilliant - from my placing the order, to delivery. A pleasure to deal with.

reviewed 21/02/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
this waveceptor watch is great 2 many functions 2 list but ill get the hang of it some day service from first class watches is first class from start 2 finish many many thanks will use again soon

reviewed 21/02/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This watch is simply beautiful,stunning without the fuss,and no need for a battery ever with being eco drive.I got a great deal with the v/day code,Fantastic delivery,packaged well and so fast. Thank you first class watches.

reviewed 21/02/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
3 Value
1 Ease of use
5 Style
3
Overall Rating
We wanted a watch from the Junghans radio-controlled collection. We knew that the time signal came from Germany but assumed that it would be simple to change to UK time because the product manual (online from Junghans and checked before we bought) claims that there is a "time zone setting function". Now the UK is one hour *behind* Germany, but the watch only allows you to *advance* the time. As this has an analogue display we advanced the time by 11 Hours so the time showed the correct one-hour-behind, but this means that the date advances at the new "midday", rather than at midnight, so it's wrong for half the day. We haven't found a way of fixing this yet - it's not in the manual. Otherwise, it seems nicely finished and stylish.

-----------
Reply from FCW:

Hello

Sorry to hear there is a problem with your watch. I believe the watch is set to be 12 hours too fast which means the date will change at midday rather than midnight. To resolve this all you need to do is press the lower button to move the time on by one hour twelve time until the current time is displayed again. This should correct the issue with the time zone as it will wrap round to the right timezone.

If you are unable to resolve the issue please don't hesitate to call us or send us an email back and we will do our best to assist you.

Kind Regards

Scott

reviewed 21/02/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 Quality
1 Value
3 Ease of use
3 Style
1
Overall Rating
Watch stopped working after a few months, are seeking advice on how to proceed.

reviewed 21/02/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I’ve been a fan of Festina watches for many years and the new 2017 Chrono Bike range is one of my all time favourites.

The bracelet is very nice and the face really stands out. The watch has a good weight to it and feels thick without feeling big and ugly.

The second hand acts as the stopwatch and the bottom chronograph counts the seconds, which some people don’t like but i’m not at all bothered by this. What’s nice is that you can set the second hand to sit at any position you like so it doesn’t have to block the logo.

Another nice bonus is that you get the display case and spare rubber strap with it. All in all this is an excellent watch at a good price.

reviewed 20/02/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Bought this as a gift for 60th . Arrived very quickly . Good communication from sellers . Very happy with purchase. Luvly looking watch. Would be very happy to recommend firstclass watches. Will deff shop with them again . Many more special birthdays coming up.

reviewed 20/02/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The Eeyore is so detailed and exceeded all expectations. I absolutely love it!

reviewed 19/02/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very impressed. Great service, speedy delivery & great product

reviewed 19/02/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent service. Bought this for my daughters 21st which isn't for a few months. Best price on the internet by quite a margin. Ordered about 3pm and arrrived by 10am the next day, well page and nicely gift wrapped. Would definitely buy from First Class again and would recommend them

reviewed 19/02/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer or Close Brothers Retail Finance
*Terms apply, Royal Mail Tracked 24 more than 95% arrive next day

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x