Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great watch at my financial advisor he thought it was a Rolex on first sight good service dennis

reviewed 22/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I ordered my Victorinox watch on the Monday and it arrived on the Wednesday. Not only was the watch on sale but the delivery service kept me updated on the parcel and allowed me to text the driver and ask him to deliver it to a safe place. This is the third watch that I have purchased from First Class Watches and I could not rate them any higher.

reviewed 21/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I broke my Tree of Life chain necklace recently,So wanting to replace I went first class watches Webb site and was more than pleased of this 45/50cm charm carrier 925 sterling silver chain,
It came today and it's perfect and I am more than pleased with everything,

reviewed 21/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
3 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Overall Rating
Rotary Watch GB05021/04 - chronograph
The watch has an attractive black dial with arabic numerals. At a price of GBP89 it is worth buying - I would never pay the retail price of GBP209.
The watch is fitted with the (Citizen) Miyota OS21 movement. What I did find annoying with the watch is that it has no second hand in time mode. The second hand on the watch works only in Chronograph mode. Nowhere is this mentioned in the rather useless manual which only covers Rotary watches in general and not this particular watch.
Nice stainless steel strap of good quality.
So value for money only at the discounted price.

reviewed 20/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Watch was what I expected looks good for a great price and your service and speed of delivery was great many thanks steve

reviewed 20/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I own the tuna version of the save the ocean range of seiko watches, and i couldn't decide between this and the padi version but the beautiful mesmerising blue dual did it. The watch is stunning, a good 44mm size, good weight and stunning to look at. This model is being replaced with the new black version but this looks better. Fcw as always fast delivery, this is my 7th watch iv bought from them and wont be the last, a good company to buy watches from.

reviewed 20/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Beautiful watch, perfect 21st birthday gift. Prompt delivery, well packaged thank you!

reviewed 20/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I chose this watch when I heard about its amazing quality so it will last. I’m very excited as it motivates me to become very healthy and young again. The motivation is working so far, as I want to follow all the health checkups on the app. So watch this space...

reviewed 20/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This Casio GWG 1000-1A3ER is absolutely fantastic. The build quality, design and the fact I received the watch within 24hrs is just amazing. Also I saved money by putting in an offer, which made me even happier. I cannot fault the service from firstclasswatches. Highly recommended. In fact a friend is thinking of using the company too. I now have my dream watch which is just rammed with great features.

reviewed 19/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very fast professional service.. great product thank you

reviewed 18/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x