Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Wonderfully packaged arrived promptly. Watch looks very stylish (is a Xmas gift for partner) can't comment on how well it preforms yet hence not 5* review but service excellent

reviewed 19/11/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great service and good honest advice from Roland over the phone, delivery spot on, and now looking for a watch for my loved one. Well done every one!

reviewed 19/11/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent looking watch with good build quality as expected from Seiko. Once again first class service from First Class Watches, would highly recommend buying from them and as I'm a returning customer that proves my point.

reviewed 19/11/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great watch, has everything you need for digital connections/ alerts, training and performance. Comfortable to wear and not as big as some of the others to wear. Def recommend

reviewed 19/11/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very happy with the fenix 5 plus sapphire. Battery is very good and the watch is a nice size not too big. So doesn’t affect me when climbing.

reviewed 18/11/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
3 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Overall Rating
A work in progress. Polar have released what potentially will be a great watch once the planned feature updates are implemented. As it stands feature wise it’s a downgrade from the V800. Build quality and aesthetics are top notch, having owned the Fenix 5 I think it’s definitely better.

Firstclasswatches has it at a great price and can’t fault their service so far.

reviewed 18/11/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Overall Rating
Fenix 5X Plus
Having upgraded from a previous model 5x I am very pleased with the new version. Retaining all of the functionality of the previous watch but now also including the music, Garmin Pay and oxygen saturation features it is an even better all round sports and smart watch.

reviewed 18/11/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent service, super fast shipment. Also very happy with the watch!

reviewed 18/11/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Didn’t expect to get a charm in a watch shop. Great price, especially liked free delivery and very quick delivery and service

reviewed 17/11/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
A beautiful Braun dual time watch that I love. It’s perfectly designed in the true Braun tradition. The service from your company could not be bettered. The watch delivered the morning after ordering the day before and being worn that evening. Excellent value, beautiful watch and wonderful service.

reviewed 17/11/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer or Close Brothers Retail Finance
*Terms apply, Royal Mail Tracked 24 more than 95% arrive next day

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x